Sales Hours: M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


SALES: (877) 826-0686
SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
638 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 638

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are friendly fast and go the...

              You guys are friendly fast and go the extra mile to vet it done

              Glenolden, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with how smoothly...

              I was very pleased with how smoothly everything went. Lynn did a great job. She had an answer for every question I had. I originally came in just to look at a Yukon with light interior and ended up loving the truck. Once we got the numbers it was mind blowing that I would actually be able to afford it. I love my new Yukon!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All of a sudden my radio stopped showing...

              All of a sudden my radio stopped showing the artist and song on the screen. (it no longer says waiting for HD) I also can no longer tag songs. It's probably silly but I really wanted those features when I bought the car. I had stopped in the week before and the service man said I needed an updated program on the radio. Hence the appt. They were very nice and replaced the program but it still doesn't work. I don't know if its the radio, aerial or what, but I really would like it fixed. Am planning to make another appt.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. they...

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. they were sympathetic and tried to ease the problems that GM caused. You did'nt make the car, so we cannot really blame you. The Colbolt is a piece of junk. I would buy another car from you, but no more Gm cars.

              Cornwells Hts, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Cruze in for an...

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Cruze in for an oil change. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly, super pleasant and attentive. I asked how long it would take and they told me 45 minutes to an hour, it really took about 2 hours which was disappointing. I wish someone would have come and told me that it was taking longer than expected. All in all though I was happy with the service I received and would take my car back there. Also, the oil change was covered so I didn't have to pay anything!

              Horsham, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert Conte was my salesperson. He went...

              Robert Conte was my salesperson. He went above and beyond to make us comfortable and get the right price. He even sat on hold with my insurance company when I couldn't get through after a half hour. He was extremely patient even taking the time to show me how to use every button in my car.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a new car, everything was great,...

              I bought a new car, everything was great, the staff was very accomodating, John was extremely helpful and informative.

              Willow Grove, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, pulled in and was met by an...

              It was great, pulled in and was met by an advisor , sat in the waiting area comfortably and a short while later I was in my way

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so nice and helpful. Even...

              Everyone was so nice and helpful. Even though I don't have the best credit I was treated as if I had a perfect credit score. I would like to thank Ken, Rich and Anne in finance for all their help and made everything go do smoothly.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              i like to thank john for all his help. he...

              I like to thank john for all his help. He was great helping me to buy my car. I would recommend your dealership to all friend and family.

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 638