Sales Hours: M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


SALES: (877) 826-0686
SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
693 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 693

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall I am satisfied with the service....

              Overall I am satisfied with the service. The only thing I think that could've been a little better was the time. We had to wait for a while. Other than that I am happy.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2011 Volt in because it was not...

              Brought my 2011 Volt in because it was not charging and wasn't sure if it was the car or the charger. Quick diagnosis indicated it was the charger and it was replaced under warranty. Expected it in 3 days but it arrived the next day. As always, folks were prompt, courteous, and helpful and got me back on the road quickly and running on electricity around town.

              Newtown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible as usual. Not ready to take us at...

              Horrible as usual. Not ready to take us at the scheduled time. Shipped my wife over to express lube, who had a long wait. How do you treat customers so badly on a regular basis and stay in business?

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ALL of the people in your service...

              ALL of the people in your service department are terrible. They do not care about any concerns you have with your car. If a code does NOT come up..they just send you on your way. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND REEDMAN TOLL TO ANYONE FOR ANYTHING EVER!!! I really want to vote for ZERO STARS, but this survey does NOT let you!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service and repairs were excellent, I...

              The service and repairs were excellent, I thought that i also requested an oil change, but i didn't see it on the work order, my bad. To be more responsive, I think that maybe someone could have noticed that this was due and reached out to me. Overall, Sean the the service department are an excellent group that are very responsive to customer needs.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Equinox.First time...

              We purchased a 2014 Equinox.First time buyers at this dealership.But will not be the last time. Service was outstanding.Every detail of transaction was handled very professionally.Courteous and friendly. Everyone...Joe Eisen,Tim Mager,and Andrew Kim couldn`t have more helpful in guiding us through the process.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the service. They...

              I was very happy with the service. They told me two hours and it was two hours. I had oil chg, tire rotation and inspection. All went well.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob Breslin's product knowledge was very...

              Bob Breslin's product knowledge was very helpful in allowing us to find the right vehicle to fit out needs. Once we decided on the vehicle, he was equally helpful in demonstrating the model features we were interested in. Overall, this allowed us to choose a car we are now very happy with.

              Drums, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I Brought my car in because I had a bad...

              I Brought my car in because I had a bad wiring to my headlight which caused it to go out not a bulb and come to find out it was not under warranty and it cost a lot more then I plan to spend for it but what I pay for them to look at it the man said that that could go to wards the next time I get it fixed will be discounted if if I came back within two weeks I guess I should look back over my warranty and what exactly it covers again but for the most part the visit was it completely bad

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sean was polite and responsive, easy...

              Sean was polite and responsive, easy transaction

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 693