Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
980 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 3.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my 2012 corvette state inspection,oil...

              had my 2012 corvette state inspection,oil change, and wireing problem fixed. All work was done 1/2 an hour shorter than estimated time.

              Croydon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people, great customer treatment!

              Great people, great customer treatment!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 silverado mark my...

              purchased a 2015 Silverado mark my salesman made it happenthanks

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was great finance was great.. had...

              Salesman was great finance was great.. Had a couple dents in the passenger door and was taken care of right away on Monday and I purchased the car on a Friday. Was a very pleasant experience.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine just as usual. I did not have...

              It was fine just as usual. i did not have any problems and I appreciate the fact that I was notified that I would need new tires(which I will probably buy from Reedmans)

              Trenton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new 2015 chevrolet traverse...

              I purchased a new 2015 Chevrolet traverse from John Brecht, he was helpful, knowledgable, and committed to the facilitating the sale. I would recommend both John and Reedman Toll to anyone looking to make a purchase in the future.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a chevrolet cruze. We had the...

              We bought a Chevrolet Cruze. We had the pleasure of working with Rudy, who was an amazing help.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my car inspected.

              Got my car inspected.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Chalfont, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was very patient and helped me get...

              Mark was very patient and helped me get the car I wanted. I looked at many different models and decided on the Chevy Traverse. I would definitely recommend Reedman Toll to friends.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in had my vehicle serviced, and went...

              Came in had my vehicle serviced, and went home

              Oakford, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The agent was friendly, helpful and...

              The agent was friendly, helpful and courteous.

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done on time. Thanks!

              Work was done on time. Thanks!

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a wonderful friendly and fast...

              I had a wonderful friendly and fast experience dropping off my 2014chwvy Equinox for inspection and oil change! My sub was washed and ready for me when promised!! Great job! thanks!

              Warminster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance is not being preformed...

              Routine maintenance is not being preformed on my vehicle even when i take it in, simple thing like tire rotation had to be asked for

              Warminster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just want to say the crew in the service...

              I just want to say the crew in the service department, front desk, and the rental service, are very polite, as if you were part of their family. Very pleasant experience. That's why I keep going back when necessary.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was so happy that no one raised an...

              I was so happy that no one raised an eyebrow or gave me a funny look when I brought my 3 greyhounds with me while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced this past Saturday. It was raining very hard that day. After I paid the cashier, one of your employees even drove my vehicle around into the garage so I wouldn't have to load the dogs in the SUV outside in the rain. The person did this under his own initiative and without any prompting from me. Excellent customer service!!

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife brought the car in for an oil...

              My wife brought the car in for an oil change - only... I thought the "quick lube area" would have taken her, and would have been done quickly... but she had to do the whole check-in process and waited for over 2 hours just to get oil done. Now, I know they did the whole check list of checking things out.. but we only needed a quick oil change.. which is what she said when checking in. Better outside signage... for when you pull up... She didnt know what to do... during colder weather all garage doors were closed and she didn't know where to pull up. Is the Quick lube area open?? If so... why was she not directed into there?

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the best service i have received...

              this was the best service I have received here thus far. Most times I have had an appointment for oil change/lube, it takes hours to get out of here. Even though I schedule these appointments first thing in the morning. I have even been first or second in line only to sit in the waiting room while I watch others who came in after me leave first. This is why I hesitate giving you a better score. This last appointment was to put a wheel well cover on and it virtually took less time then an oil change.

              New Hope, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife was not treated in a professional...

              My wife was not treated in a professional manner. The front desk agent short answered her, rude, treated her like he was too busy and had better things to do, and the time it took to receive an inspection and oil change was extremely unsatisfactory.

              Fairless Hls, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)