Sales Hours: M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


SALES: (877) 826-0686
SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
707 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 707

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 chevrolet corvette stingray

              2015 chevrolet corvette stingray

              Frenchtown, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alex bate was my salesman he was really...

              Alex Bate was my salesman he was really great to work with. Very informative and made m feel very comfortable. He did a great job getting what I wanted with no pressure of buying!(which I appreciate). The Malibu is a perfect fit and price was great!! Thanks soooo much Alex

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman brandon glaskox was great! ...

              Our Salesman Brandon Glaskox was great! Very friendly and Professional. Matt Braksator with Onstar was very informative and nice too.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales rep was very understanding,...

              The Sales Rep was very understanding, patient and helpful when we made a decision to buy our truck.

              Feasterville Trevose, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i brought my car in for...

              Well I brought my car in for service,inspection,and recalls and I also asked to have car cleaned and it was never done this is not the first time I did not get what I asked for and last time I wrote the same thing and still nothing

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chev 2010 malibu. in and out in just one...

              Chev 2010 Malibu. In and out in just one hour for BCM.

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Intake and shuttle service was a wonderful...

              Intake and shuttle service was a wonderful customer service experience!!

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been dealing with reedman toll...

              I have been dealing with Reedman Toll Chevy service since 2009, and have been quite satisfied overall. I called the service department on a Saturday, to have a tire repaired, and they did agree to fit me in, which was much appreciated. I told the service rep it was the driver's side rear tire that was losing air. After looking at the tire, the technician said he could not find a problem with the tire. I indicated that my husband had seen a nail in the tire. The technician confirmed which tire it was -- the driver's side rear -- and said he would test it with soapy water, subsequently coming back to say he found no problem. The service rep said there was nothing more he could do, but to bring the car back if the problem continued. I indicated that I knew the problem would continue, since the air I put into the tire the night before had already decreased by 10 pounds. The rep said the change in ambient temperature could cause that; I indicated that a change from 80 degrees to 65 degrees was unlikely to cause a drop of 10 pounds of pressure, and in one tire only. I finally prepared to leave, as I felt I had covered all of my bases, even though my tire issue had not been resolved. When I went out to my car, I looked at the driver's side rear tire, and, due to the position of the tire, I could easily see the nail (actually a screw) in the tire tread. I went back to the service desk, at which point the rep looked at the order and saw that he had written "passenger side rear tire." Okay, perhaps I should have read the order in detail before signing off on it. However, I confirmed verbally several times at the time of writeup and subsequently, that it was the driver's side rear tire. Reps and techs who deal with cars every day should know to double-check (and listen to) what is said or written when a customer is as adamant as I was that I had put air into the tire several times over the past few days, and that my husband had seen the nail. I feel that I was brushed off and sent on my way, which I would have been, had I not seen the nail myself before driving off. I was told there had been a change of service manager, and the rep I have dealt with for the past 5 years was also gone. I hope that what I experienced is not what passes for Reedman Toll service now. Please take this as an opportunity to train/re-train, and tighten up the management of your Chevy service department, as I would like to continue to bring my cars there.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy spark in for an oil...

              I brought my Chevy Spark in for an oil change and the service was so quick! The staff was very helpful and made me feel at ease.

              Holland, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Summary: they had my 2014 corvette for...

              SUMMARY: They had my 2014 Corvette for recall (2 rear shock absorbers) and a regular hand wash. A. I arrived at 7:30 AM, but did not begin working on the car until about 9 AM. (I know this because I walked around to the service bays, found my car & observed that it had not yet been raised off the ground. I stuck around a few minutes and saw the mechanic and asked if he was the one who was going to work on my car and he he confirmed that he had not yet begun.) B. The service assistants were unfamiliar with hand washing or any other phase of detailing cars. C. My car was ultimately finished (replace rear shock absorbers and hand wash car) and delivered to the service advisor area about 11:15 AM. After 10 minutes I went to my service advisor (Dylan) and made him aware of this and asked for a bill. I did not receive a bill for another 30 minutes. That is 40 minutes to get a bill so get on to other things.

              Lawrenceville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 707