Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
1,222 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike james was very helpful and went out...

              Mike James was very helpful and went out of his way to get us a lease at a price we were able to afford. Thank You!

              Trevose, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy malibu in for a oil...

              I brought my Chevy Malibu in for a oil change and the staff was amazing. The guy that helped me was really funny too!

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The turnpike was closed between exit 351...

              The turnpike was closed between Exit 351 and 358 so there was a backup of traffic. I called to notify and the girl handling scheduling was very pleasant. Also, everyone in Service was great to deal with. The door was held for me upon entering, the girl who entered my Service request was very personable and another employee who was passing through acknowledged me by smiling and saying 'Hello'.

              Norristown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time dealing with john...

              This is my second time dealing with John Howley, last year with a new Stingray and this year with a Tahoe LTZ. He was great. On time, Right numbers and a gentleman.Reedman Toll needs to improve their "get ready" department. Car was delivered looking ok, but was done just sloppy. Supervision needed in that area.Service: I am presently dealing with Service advisor Caitlin, and Shop foreman Tom in the Chevy service area for an issue. Both are extremely professional and really take pride in their work. Both are dedicated employees!

              Ewing, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Silverado

              Silverado

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After going to a few dealerships, jim and...

              After going to a few dealerships, Jim and his customer service proved that Reedman is the best dealership in the Northeast. A big thanks to Sean too as he provided an honest quote over the phone with no hassle.John

              Mount Laurel, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was only there for a small recall.. but...

              i was only there for a small recall.. but since i was in the biz before i have to say you need to change you uniforms for the service salespeople.. they look like dirty mechanics.. give them polo shirts or something to make them feel more acceptable as professionals.... clean up your act,, the desks are falling apart,, brighten up the place.. otherwise you guys are doing a great job from what i saw while i was waiting..this biz is hard enough dealing with the public...take a lesson from the japs...its all in the presentation..... i am a true American car buyer.. have a good day

              Fairless Hls, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, tire rotation, and recall...

              Oil change, tire rotation, and recall correction performed professionally and in timely manner

              Susquehanna, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well there was a lot of oil dripping down...

              Well there was a lot of oil dripping down the side of my Corvette but if thats the only problem I have this time then I'll be real happy!

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your salesman was excellent in helping me...

              Your salesman was excellent in helping me find the perfect vehicle. The problem I have is after the perchase, vehicle has a defective headlamp and I have been waiting over a month for it to be replaced I should of refused delivery of the vehicle until repaired and it probably would of been fixed the next day

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. Was great. They repaired...

              The service dept. was great. They repaired my problem. The only down fall is that I had to return twice. But repairs were made and employees were great.

              Lawrenceville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service sucked,my car came in for...

              Customer service sucked,my car came in for a carbon filter and we was there from 9:45 am to 2:30pm. My car wasn't done and the people at the desk kept saying it's almost finished, to make a long story short, we left and they called me at 4:20 pm talking about a little longer and your finished I didn't get my car back until 6:30 pm that night. And my car was still stinking.

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was quite pleased with the service. My...

              I was quite pleased with the service. My visit included an oil change, inspection and a recall for a sun roof. Everyone was well trained, knowledgeable and friendly. The time predicted to me was about an hour and a half for the recall fix and the time was just about that time.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 chevrolet trax...

              I recently purchased a 2015 Chevrolet TRAX from your dealership and am thrilled with the vehicle. The sales consultant was John Brecht who was very nice, extremely knowledgeable and helpful guiding me through the purchase of my new SUV. I have always felt that your dealership offers the best deal around and I was not disappointed this past time. I will definitely look to you for my next purchase.

              Hamilton Sq, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty service.

              Warranty service.

              Croydon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife handled this, as she is a toll...

              My wife handled this, as she is a Toll employee. She was impressed by the way they kept her informed each step of the way.

              Warminster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly & professional staff...

              Very friendly & professional staff serviced myVehicle during a routine oil change & tire Rotation. Didn't wait longer than 2 hours.Very satisfied customer!!!Thanx!!!

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 chevy cruze. My experience...

              I leased a 2015 Chevy Cruze. My experience was a very positive one. I hadnt purchased a car in 13 yrs and was very out of my comfort zone when I walked in, and was made to feel very comfortable. I felt the whole time I was there that the people were really working for me and not against me to get me the best deal possible. I walked out very happy with a new car and will definetly recomend Reedman to anyone.

              Robbinsville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleasee

              I was pleasee

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drop the car for recall and i did not...

              I drop the car for recall and I did not know that there is something else to be fixed.I get the phone call from the representative and he was very courtesies but when I go for the bill payment I get the instruction that if you have the coupon you have to give when you drop the car but I didn't know when I put the car for repair and I am a businessman and honoring the coupons but didn't have such a bad policy and I really feel bad that after spending $ 400 I have to listenDefinitely will not come to Reedman again

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)