Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
738 Reviews Found Average Rating: 3.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 738

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was recalled for the ignition...

              My vehicle was recalled for the ignition key (2013 Camaro). It took several weeks to get it repaired as the dealership claimed the the key machine was not operable and they had to obtain a replacement machine.

              Hamilton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 chevy equinox have bought from...

              2015 chevy equinox have bought from reedmans a few times before and plan to do so again

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rudy, my salesman was the best service...

              Rudy, my salesman was the best service sales person, I have had the pleasure to wait on me in a long time. He placed our needs and desires as his own. He took ownership of our needs and wants. I have been telling every person I have talked to and would listen how outstanding the personnel and staff was, knowledgeable and helpful. The vehicles with my specifications were presented to me in a efficient manner. I am a fussy shopper but the first car he presented was the one I purchased. I want to thank him and the staff for making the experience a prompt and educational process. He listened and yet he took time to be personal and instructive.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan was the man, had me in and out with...

              Bryan was the man, had me in and out with no waiting time. very easy to deal with

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am satisfied with the work performed by...

              I am satisfied with the work performed by the technician. I am not satisfied with paying $115.00/hr for labor. My occupation is manager of a large private aircraft for a Fortune 500 company,for perspective,when I take our $55 million jet in for maintenance the shop rate is $118/hr. Please keep that in mind when I don't come back for simple maintenance or repairs.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy with the service

              I was happy with the service

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 cruze in for state...

              I brought my 2011 Cruze in for State Inspection, Oil Change and possible recall. Just like the previous time that I brought it in for strictly a recall, There were "Leaks" found. The first time none of it was covered and this past time was 1 of 2 was covered. I don't know if it was just the quality of the car or the dealership. I usually take my car to a reliable mechanic for my general service and hasn't found any "Leaks" since I purchased the car. I have been using the dealership for mostly the recall work but I can honestly say that I don't have much faith with the service dept. They always seem to find something.... You don't need to contact me back as I will most likely not be bringing my car back for any future service....

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told at the time i bought my car...

              I was told at the time I bought my car that inspections are free for 2 years. When I took the car for its inspection I had to pay for the emissions part of it and the sticker. A little misleading wouldn't you say. Plus I bought the car August 16th. The inspection was due in Nov. I think I shoukd have been compensated. A new sticker should have been on the car when I purchased it new.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 impala in for recall service...

              2014 Impala in for recall service completed no problem

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 738