Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
735 Reviews Found Average Rating: 3.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 735

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for an oil change...

              I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and safety recall. The service was done in the time frame in which I was told and the staff is very friendly.

              Willow Grove, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly quick explained completely

              Friendly Quick Explained completely

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2011 chevy cruze without...

              I brought in my 2011 Chevy Cruze without an appointment for an oil change. I told the service desk that I was going to go off site for 2 hours and when I returned m Cruze was ready for me to pick up. All personnel were courteous and efficient. Concern for the customer was excellent.

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees in your service dept need to be...

              Employees in your service Dept need to be more friendly and customer service oriented.

              Egg Harbor City, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was here for a recall, due to the phone...

              I was here for a recall, due to the phone call I received in the morning. They got me right in and I was out within the hour and there were 12 people in front of me in the waiting room. Very professional but my name was butchered....lol.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good.

              Good.

              Willow Grove, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Again , caitlin ferry did an excellent job...

              Again , Caitlin Ferry did an excellent job . She made the appointment reached out to Lauren in parts and assured that my truck would be done as soon as possible on my appointment day. Jim Rogan the Shuttle driver was great , dropped me off and when I called he came right over to get me . The entire experience was great . The new Service Manager Mark is doing a GREAT JOB !!! I will be back . Thank you Dan Carr

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, quick, completed in the time...

              Friendly, quick, completed in the time frame quoted,completely satisfied.

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was quoted a price for an oil change the...

              I was quoted a price for an oil change the service advisor told me it was more but would honor the quote. There are signs hanging in the waiting room that says it was the lower originally quoted price. Also I just wanted a oil change, would be waiting and was there for three hours Way to long for an oil change

              Trenton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 735