No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
1,248 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevrolet service always seems to be...

              Chevrolet Service always seems to be problematic. this time i dropped the car off the night before. the problems developed when i tried to determine if the car was done. lots of excuses on multiple calls. at 2 oclock i was told first the technician was out for a test ride. i was promised a prompt call back. i called back at 4 and was again told the technician was not available. i called at 4:30 and was told the car was done awaiting paperwork completion. i was told that should take 20 minutes so come on up. i arrived about 5. the cashier said paperwork not done, should be soon. i was directed to take a seat in waiting room. within 30 minutes, i was called to advise car ready. i would suggest a better system to communicate with customers. a periodic text would work??

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob burkhardt was very professional.

              Bob Burkhardt was very professional.

              Fairless Hls, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Setting up the appointment for my son's...

              Setting up the appointment for my son's car who is in college, was easy and pleasant. I arrived on-time and service staff guided me right into the service area. The work on my Chevrolet began immediately, even though the service department was full with other customers. Friendly and thorough. I've owned high-end cars and suv's most of my life. The service I received yesterday rivals all of them....Mercedes, Acura, Volvo and Saab. Well done Reedman-Toll!

              Newtown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my malibu in for pa inspection &...

              I brought my Malibu in for Pa Inspection & emissions & to check out 'check tire monitor alert' I was pleased with the service. Especially 'Brad', ( Chevy Service Dept) who is a great asset to Reedman Toll! Kudos to Brad!

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service at the express was quick, easy and...

              Service at the express was quick, easy and results explained efficiently.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevy sonic because i...

              I brought in my chevy Sonic because I needed a tire repaired/replaced. I was at the service center at 7:25 am. One person was waiting in the lobby with me. They told me that I would need a new tire and would have it with in 30 minutes that was around 8:10. (45 minutes just to find out I needed a new tire). I told them to fix the tire. It came to be around 9:15 and no one updated me so I went and asked. They told me it will be right out. I got my car at 9:35 am. Over 2 hours to replace a tire. And to top it off they did not put the cap back on the valve. (details) So I will not recommend for a tire repair. You guys need to fix that!

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We'll took 2 days to finish for a part...

              We'll took 2 days to finish for a part that should have been in stocks. Also key padd was not fixed had to come back 4days later to it fixed again. The chech in person Matt and Alex were great helping me

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service was fantastic. I...

              As always the service was fantastic. I have been dealing with Reedman for many many years.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was actually the best experience i've...

              It was actually the best experience I've had, having to take a vehicle into for service. I've purchased several vehicles in the last 35 years or so. Both Greg and Tom treated me with respect. They were aware of the fact that I wasn't feeling well and expidided my service on both occasions. They made sure I understood everything. Alex at the front desk was also extremely courteous and very helpful. There were even two gentleman who helped me remove some dirt on the interior and told me what to clean it with. Im sure when I come back for my first oil change, they will ensure my visit goes smoothly.I was taken b#ck at how nice everyone was to me.Sincerely,Pat VertliebProud owner of my "little" Chevy spark

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called from my home in mass to setup my...

              Called from my home in mass to setup my appointment,dropped my car off when we got to pa. Had the work done in a timely manner,the entire staff at reedman were very pleasant and courteous. I have no problems bringing my vehicle while on vacation I know that the team at reedman toll will do their very best to take care of my car and send me on my way with peace of mind. Thanks for your help Matt Mahoney

              Georgetown, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i purchased my vehicle i received the...

              When I purchased my vehicle I received the two year free service. I brought my truck for scheduled service. The Counter Technician was very polite and took the information from my vehicle. Within a hour my Silverado was serviced and the Tires Rotated. No hassle, just good Service. During servicing, plastic was covering my leather seats and then removed when services were completed.Great job by all, Thank You

              Ewing, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, results were explained.

              Service was quick, results were explained.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with the sercice personnel.

              Was pleased with the sercice personnel.

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              People friendly and honest

              People friendly and honest

              Browns Mills, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great, everyone was...

              The service was great, everyone was pleasant, I had a schedule and was done within an hour and the waiting room was comfortable.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sweet.

              Sweet.

              Feasterville Trevose, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sweet.

              Sweet.

              Feasterville Trevose, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Way better then where i bought the car...

              Way better then where I bought the car which was Fred Beans. My radio hasn't worked since new and they said it was a known GM issue. Within an hour the techs at Reedman diagnosed a bad ground and everything was fixed.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best service..Best price very good sale...

              Best service..best price very good sale man...John Breick ...I would definitely recommend my friends and family to freeman tool auto world...thanks for your service glen

              Staten Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service nice people

              Great Service Nice people

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)