Sales Hours: M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


SALES: (877) 826-0686
SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
685 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 685

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased Equinox. Salesman (John Howley) was...

              Leased Equinox. Salesman (John Howley) was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              called for appointment a few weeks ahead...

              called for appointment a few weeks ahead of time.I got the time I wanted.Services were both inspections and oil change on my 2011 Malibu.Car was done within 90 mins and the staff was helpful and quick.like Arnold said I'll be back.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent and people was very...

              Service was excellent and people was very nice.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We did our homework, and despite having 2...

              We did our homework, and despite having 2 sales reps due to illness of the first, our purchase went smoothly, easily, and professionally. I look forward to working with you through service for the long term, and we will definitely be back for our next vehicle! Thank you, Eric and Colombo!

              Washington Crossing, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great but it took too long to...

              Service was great but it took too long to get parts for recall. Could have caused a problem.

              Hatboro, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sorry this is going to be long..... I am...

              Sorry this is going to be long..... I am so displeased by my experience this time. A check engine light came on in my car July 31, I called to make appointment they said they could get me in at 11:00 the next day. I had to take my daughter's car (which I also bought at Reedman) to get it inspected and the oil changed before she had to leave for DC. I was having it done at tires plus by work so I didn't have to take any time off. So I called and asked how long it would take for the scan so Taylor could bring my car in. They said to run the scan she would be in and out in just a few mintues. She got there and they told her it would be at least 3 hours, so she left. I believe this because the last two experiences at Reedman Chevy Service with my HHR, one day during snow storm I called and they said they were open to come on over; I had a break light and marker light out. It took 5 hours in the waiting area. The next time I make an appointment for 8am on a Saturday morning to replace a headlight and a belt and spend 4 hours waiting, Again this time with an appointment one of the first in the day. I called back and the light had turned off so I wasn't worried about it getting it in right away. I had just paid for over $600 for Taylor's car (my old 2006 Chevy Equinox). The light came back on Tuesday morning so after work I drove right to Reedman to see if they could run the scan. Shawn was able to have someone run out and run the scan after I told him about the issue the Friday before. They said it was showing a cam error. He asked when I had the oil changed last and I said the Friday before and he asked me where, I told him at the Chevy Quick Lube and he asked the service tech to please go check the oil pressure. Shawn got my vin number and pulled up a WorkBench Service Vehicle report. I believe he made an innocent error and confused my CBG CPO Maintenance Plan with the CBG Certified Pre Owned Limited Warranty. (I don't have a problem with mistakes, I am just letting you know why I am so upset) he told me on Tuesday he was 99.9% sure it would be covered by warranty and asked if I could drop it off that day. I advised I was not able to as my daughter was still in DC and would be on Wednesday night so I could bring it in on Thursday morning since I could use her car that day for work. I dropped my car off Thursday and they said while it was there they would do the Recalls # 14115, 14092, 14133. At 3:30ish I called to see if my car would be done so I could pick up my daughter on way home from work and she could drive her car home. They put me on hold to find out the status, and they hadn't finished the recalls nor started to find out what was causing the check engine light. All day I am thinking since I haven't heard anything that they are fixing the issue and that it is covered by the warranty. (Because surely they wouldn't start any work without contacting the customer to give them pricing) I was still able to use Taylor's car to go to work on Friday (much to her chagrin, but work comes first) but called and asked what the status was. I got a call back I don't remember the guys name it was around 6pm on Thursday night with him telling me that it would cost $222 for the intake and exhaust cam solenoid valves, $179 because there was a hole in the air flow duct after the mass air flow sensor so the check engine light would continue to be an issue. He then proceeded to tell me that the lower control arm bushings were torn apart that would be $450, and since that was being done it would also need an alignment $99.95, and that the rear brake shoes needed to be replaced and the drums cut down $275.50. I was livid because again thought it was going to be free and we are now at $1226.45. I told him what Shawn had told me and he said I called and it isn't covered. I told asked him if he knew what Shawn was talking about and told him that Shawn just printed out this paper and that it was on the front seat of my car to please look to see what it was since I still think it should be covered. He did and advised that Shawn had made the mistake. At this point I am not sure what to do, I don't have that kind of money laying around I just spent $600 to get my other car inspected and that weekend my 14 month old stove which was also out of warranty got a dead short and caught on fire which I had to replace. So I tell him to wait until the morning I need to talk with my husband and I will talk with Shawn in the morning. I call Shawn and tell him everything the service person the night before said and Shawn confirms he did make a mistake and apologizes (I forgave him people make mistakes) and I tell him to let me see what I can do. I apply for a 401K loan at work to cover the cost, which I now believe is going to cost me $1226.45. I call and tell them around 10 to please start the work. I have to rush the process through and don't get the check until after 3pm, but my bank (since 93) cashes the check and puts it in as cash so I can pay for my car. I call Reedman to see what time my car will be done, because I have to work all weekend and my daughter needs her car as well. I am told that they needed to order parts that are not in and I ask if I can take it home and bring it back next week. I am told it is in pieces and needs to stay that way while they wait for the part but, Shawn to the rescue manages to get me a loaner for work the next day. I call around 12:00 on Saturday to see if the car will be done and am told that the brake shoes didn't come in but they might have a set in the stock room. I call back around 2 to see if the brakes are done and am told the parts didn't come in but I can keep the loaner through the weekend. I call on Monday around 4 to check the status and am told that car isn't done that they are open until 7 so I can call back later (Shawn is not in). I call back at 7 Monday night and the person I don't know his name puts me on hold to check and come back and say the car isn't done. I go to work Tuesday morning (in warminster) and Shawn calls me at 8:00 am to tell me the car is done. So I leave work to return the rental car and pick up my vehicle. I go to pay for the car still thinking it will be $1226.45 and get told and have to pay $1417.86. All week people at work are asking about the car and I tell them it is at Reedman and they say "why are you still going to the dealer". I tell them that I love Reedman I trust them I have been a customer since I believe around 2002 I when I bought my Cavalier, then I bought my Equinox, my husband bought a Silverado 2500 crew cab, and traded that in I think 3-4 years later and got a New Silverado 1500 and just last May I purchased a newer used Car my 2009 Chevy HHR with 59,886 miles on it and the remaining Chevy Warranty and let Taylor my daughter have my old car since I know it has been taken care of and is still in great shape, even with 110,000 miles on it. Last year while I was waiting for financing of my HHR my husband was looking at the new model year Silverado's, I don't know if it was last year or early this year he decided he was going to trade in his truck on a new one. He spoke to the salesman who sold him the last 2 trucks and saw they were busy and handed his business card to him asked him to call him when it calmed down. This was on a Saturday. By Thursday he did not hear back and my husband who is less patient than I, left work on Thursday and went to FC Kerbeck by work and traded in his Silverado on a new GMC Sierra saying he was done with Reedman. The salesman did call him back the following week to see if he could help him and Joe told him he had already purchased a new car and the salesman said to please look him up when he is ready for a new one. So back to the reason why I think the service was less than stellar, I thought my car was covered under the warranty and wasn't told it wasn't until 6pm that night. Then it took 3 more days to get my car back and after being told it wasn't done, I get called first thing the next morning after I have already left and made it to work to let me know the vehicle is ready for pick up. I still haven't been given a quote except for the prices given to me on Thursday. I get to Reedman to pay and the bill is $120 over the price that I have been quoted even after allowing for the $73 dollars in tax and am given no explanation and when I am asked to sign the receipt and I tell the kid at the counter that I am signing in protest he just laughs. Please let me stress that I had no issues with Shawn he was kind and helpful and very apologetic so this has no bearing on how I believe he did his job. Jo Schaeffer 215-416-2967

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              why am I not surprised that I got this...

              why am I not surprised that I got this survey request two days in a row. You people are unbelievable!!!

              Southampton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              this is the problem I have already did...

              this is the problem I have already did this but I will do it again I came to buy a tire and it took a day an a half it took you an hour to tell me you didn't have the tire this was early morning it will be in by 3 so you said to come back in the morning at 10 but you would do the two recalls today so I agreed I came back the next morning at 11:30 I was ask did I get a call i said no you told me to come in at 10 ok it should be in I also went to see the salesman Rudy Gigiacomo who sold me the truck not very much help this was the first day the second day I also called Rudy no answer job number so called his cell number nothing I also text him he finally got back to me I said I should have talked to the service manager why would he tell me the first day

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a pleasurable buying experience at...

              I had a pleasurable buying experience at Reedman how ever your Chevy service department has some improvement needed. I had a 1 pm apt for my 2014 Silverado LTZ for a recall and 1st service. The gentleman at the service desk told me it would be approx. 1 and 1/2 hrs. I went down to the showroom to hang and chat with the salesman who sold me the truck. I arrived back at the service dept 1 and 1/2 hrs later to realize that they didn't even start my service yet.... in fact the truck was still in the same place I had parked it. No one apologized that some how my ticket was dropped and or misplaced... At least this is what I suspect. I found all of the gentlemen working there to appear not to care or even be stand offish. There is only 1 employee who was courteous and went out of her way to save face. her name is Caitlin Ferry. Caitlin was awesome.... she gave me a ride to the sales dept and alpologized about the mistake. She even bought me lunch when she went out to do the lunch run for everyone. Caitlin took over my service ticket and was the only one who seemed to care. After all I live in NJ and drove 1 1/2 hrs for my service apt. Please give Kudos to Caitlin Ferry as she was the only customer service oriented person in your Chevy service Dept. Not sure I'll drive the distance for your service dept again unless absolutely necessary. Chuck kinslow

              Egg Harbor City, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off Friday evening for a...

              I dropped my car off Friday evening for a Saturday appointment. I never got a call so I went up an hr before the shop closed. I was told they did not have time and my car was never brought in for the service.

              Churchville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 685