Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
1,162 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 3.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 traverse. Reedman-toll...

              I leased a 2015 Traverse. Reedman-Toll beat everyone eles's price. The delivery experience was great.

              Westmont, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              2014 chevy malibumy experience was good,...

              2014 Chevy MalibuMy experience was good, but the wait was brutal. My wife and I entered the building around 1:30pm, and we left around 8:00pm. Tim Welsh made sure I was pleased with my purchase. Everyone in the office was friendly and informative. I have family members who purchased vehicles from Reedman/Toll and were also pleased. Thank you for the experience.

              Browns Mills, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience in leasing my 2015 equinox...

              my experience in leasing my 2015 Equinox was great and Tim Mager made leasing of it smooth.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              I purchased a preowned 2012 chevy cruz ltz...

              I purchased a preowned 2012 Chevy Cruz LTZ from salesman Travis Gilliam and my experience was excellent! For the price of the car, to the extreme professional and friendly service from everyone, I give a 5 star rating and have already referred friends and co-workers to Reedman-Toll and Travis for their next car purchase. And I will be back soon with my daughter for her first car purchase.

              Edgewater Park, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied as always.

              Completely satisfied as always.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed how well i was...

              I was very impressed how well I was treated. James Hilbert who was my service advisor so friendly and kept me informed. The place was clean and nice looking, inside and out. The next car I buy will come from Reedman Toll.

              Ewing, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I traveled over 60 miles to bring my 2012...

              I traveled over 60 miles to bring my 2012 Camaro for service and repairs. I have been back and forth to the dealership with a roof problem in excess of 5x and it still ha not been repaired properly. This last time while driving home I heard the excessive wind in the car and felt a breeze only to notice a large hole on side of roof and rear panel had collapsed once more. It cost me over $50.oo in fuel not to mention tolls and an 1:30 min ride each way. The last time the vehicle was returned filthy.

              Staten Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly service. Much better...

              Quick and friendly service. Much better than my last experience.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Flawless

              Flawless

              Trenton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 chevy cobolt for an...

              I brought in my 2010 Chevy Cobolt for an inspection at reedman toll because I like the service and I had a coupon as an extra incentive. I had excellent service for my inspection and I was happy that they also fixed my steering wheel for an issued recall I was unaware of. Alex was the service member who helped me. He was very knowledgable and provided great service.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped off my car for a 7:30 prior made...

              dropped off my car for a 7:30 prior made appointment, 7 hours later and three calls they still did not have my car ready, just an oil change and fog light bulb replacement, they tell me first problem with the light then there is nothing wrong with my light come pick up the car, get there 4:15 right before closing as they kept reminding me, to find that my light was still out, then they do not have in stock, this is the worse dishonest bunch of people and the worse experience EVER, be assured I will tell everyone I can, you should be ashamed a paying customer is treated this way, just a very horrible experience, horrible, and by the way my light is STILL NOT FIXED awful experience!!!!! Never will go there again or consider purchasing another vehicle from Reedman!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I ask express to check tire inflation, he...

              I ask Express to check tire inflation, he told me that was part of all around checkup with oil change. I took it for granted and did not check until I was home 36 miles away ( too late ). What else did they not check !!!! I'm surprised Rob Glover

              N Brunswick, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 chevy silverado from...

              We purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado from Robert Breslin. We could not be happier. It was the easiest purchase we ever made. He was pleasant, accomodating, knowledgeable and efficient.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service fine but on that same day i...

              Service fine but on that same day I received an. E mail from reidmantoll.for an oil change for $19.95 I paid 44.95 I think I should get a call back about this I should get either a free oil change the next time I come in or be offered a large discount..

              Roebling, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

              Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in for st. Inspection and 15k service,...

              Was in for st. Inspection and 15k service, all went well my servce advisor matt was awesome.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for 8:20am for an oil...

              I had an appointment for 8:20am for an oil change. I waited and received my car back at 10am. It just seemed like a really long time for an oil change. I used to take my old car to a quick lube place and it would be done in roughly 30 minutes and the car would be vacuumed as well.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              It was a pleasant visit.

              It was a pleasant visit.

              East Lansing, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2004 tahoe in for state...

              I brought my 2004 Tahoe in for STATE Inspection /oil & filter/ tire rotation. Service people said I need a rear left seal. I suggest they look back at my vehicle history. About 2800 miles ago I paid you to replace that seal. So no charge .I did ask why ? If they really did it last year. They said yes.You also at that time replaced all the brake hydraulic lines. That set me back $2500. Then when they called for me to pick up the Tahoe, the right front fender and bumper was damaged. So it went to your body shop for replacement of both and painting.Unreal service and not one question about the damage that happened the last 2 hours my Tahoe was on you property and going to your car wash. Thank you for being a first class Company.Garney Morris

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 chevy impala for an...

              I brought in my 2013 Chevy Impala for an oil change and received excellent service. The staff was courteous and the service performed in a timely manner.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)