Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
736 Reviews Found Average Rating: 3.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 736

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 equinox and was very happy...

              I leased a 2015 Equinox and was very happy with the service and knowledge of the staff. They made me feel very confident in my purchase.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim was my car salesman and he did an...

              Jim was my car salesman and he did an excellence job accommodating my car needs. I love my new car and I reeive so many compliments on it! Thank you Jim and Reedman Toll

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service--thanks!

              Great service--thanks!

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly service reps.

              Always friendly service reps.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was wonderful. The service...

              My experience was wonderful. The service staff were courteous, helpful and my work was done in a quickly manner. The customer service is excellent and I would recommend them to everyone.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesmen was knowledgeable. Process from...

              Salesmen was knowledgeable. Process from salesmen to actually signing papers was a bit slow but good other than that

              Feasterville Trevose, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly

              Friendly

              Fairless Hls, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took very little time i was in and out in...

              Took very little time I was in and out in no time.

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service! i was in and out in...

              Fantastic Service! I was in and out in less than an hour without an appointment.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rudy did his very best to please us. We...

              Rudy did his very best to please us. We wish him and all of the Reedman Toll family a Merry Christtms and a Happyy New Year. Also we want to wish those who celebrate Chanukah starting December 16 a Happy *************. and Mrs. Arnold Feinstein

              Huntingdon Valley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 736