Sales Hours: M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


SALES: (877) 826-0686
SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
656 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 656

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 Spark in for warranty...

              I brought my 2014 Spark in for warranty service. When I called to make an appointment they said it wasn't necessary and to just bring it in. This was the first time there and it was a bit confusing as to where to go and who to ask. When I got that sorted there was a massive line behind me so I was happy to have gotten in line quickly. Everyone was very helpful but I didn't realize that most of the customers were there for a recall so it was VERY hectic. I was told that my service would take about an hour, they would find me when it was over and to wait in the waiting room. The waiting room was wonderfully cool, nicely laid out, the tv was on and there were plenty of magazines and places to sit. My care was done in almost 2 hours but that was good compared to the others who had already been waiting for 2 hours and were still waiting. The service department employees were nice but there was chaos that with a little direction could have been less chaotic. I will be bringing my car back for all its needs and inspection.

              Croydon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your mechanic that worked on my vehicle...

              Your mechanic that worked on my vehicle was very good. The service writers were very knowledgable to.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved the service and help we received...

              Loved the service and help we received when purchasing our 2014 Equinox.Everyone was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Working with Paul Durle and Andrew Nasta was a wonderful experience. The only thing we wish could have been better is the length of time it took to complete the purchase. I am sure it was a normal amount of time but it was a long 4 hours.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan behind the counter was extremely...

              Dan behind the counter was extremely pleasant and helpful. Where my displeasure comes from is in two areas. The first is, I was told by a lady who set my appointment that I would get a rental car to use why the vehicle was being worked on because of the recall. This was not the case which left me there to wait until the vehicle was done. The second issue is why set an appointment for 7:30 if the mechanics don't start till 8:00? Dan informed me that the process would take an hour and he was right on the money. I think if it wasn't for Dan I would have been a lot more annoyed with the situation.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sales person was great.Very experienced...

              Sales person was great.Very experienced and knowlegable

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First I would like to say that your...

              First I would like to say that your service department is the worst service department I ever seen and I feel that they are nothing but a bunch of liars I will never buy another vehicle from remittance that would never bring my truck there again if you like to find out more please email me or call me

              Hamilton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall I have had a great experience with...

              Overall I have had a great experience with the salesmen. I had other issues but they eventually got resolved.

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent. I love service...

              Service was excellent. I love service person name Danie

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Chevy Spark b/c the check...

              I brought in my Chevy Spark b/c the check engine light had come on. The guy that helped me was very nice and helpful, and the wait wasn't too bad. Check engine light hasn't come back on since.

              Willow Grove, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt Applebee was awesome worked with us...

              Matt Applebee was awesome worked with us quite well. My two comlaints will be that I had to had service on the vehicle 3 days after I bought it, thermostat and housing needed to be replaced. Also my trade in only alloted me $500 had I known this I would have sold it on my own, since It was easily worth $1500/$2000 VERY dissapointed about that.

              Newportville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 656