Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
1,053 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 3.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would not as my car has been in several...

              I would not as my car has been in several times for service and I get no answers at all as to the reason things are happening. its beyond frustrating. I don't get if it is clearly manufacturing issues that I can not get a rental car when each time my car is always kept for 24+ hours but that is my responsibility when I can not just sit home with two infants. I never get answers clear from this place they just say things happen and the parts are from chevy and its manufacturing default which is not an answer at ALL!!! very unsatisfied with the service and people who take care of my vehicle same issue and inconvenience to my sch and my day.

              Fstrvl Trvose, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. People were very...

              The service dept. people were very courteous and knowledgeable, I was very satisfied with the results.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy sonic in for the recall...

              I brought my Chevy sonic in for the recall and state inspection. The gentleman that helped me was great! My car was fixed in a couple days like I was told it would be and picked it up without a problem.

              Doylestown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service appointment was ok for state...

              Service appointment was OK for state inspect and oil change. Disappointed that afterwards got an email from a Peter Kuryluk claiming he/you did an appraisal on my car as part of your XChange program. Who authorized him to do this? and I have no interest in trading in my car. I never asked for this to be done and don't appreciate the pressure to consider trading in Do not send any more emails like that prior to or after any other future service visits.

              Yardley, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 traverse and found the...

              Purchased a 2015 Traverse and found the sales department accommodating while checking the vehicle out and also knowledgeable about the Traverses features.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 cruze developed a problem a few...

              My 2011 Cruze developed a problem a few days before I was to leave for a one week vacation. The Service Department arranged to do the necessary repairs while I was away. When I got back home, my car was ready and the problem was completed,

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like your dearler ship but i won't go to...

              I like your dearler ship but i won't go to chevy service went there once had a bad experiance i go to another dealer for service

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Factory scheduled oil change. Always out...

              Factory scheduled oil change. Always out of there in a half hour flat! They also rotated the tire and changed out my wiper blades. Never a issue I actually look forward to my service visits!

              Upper Darby, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brad is always very courteous. I...

              Brad is always very courteous. I appreciate his superior customer service.

              Newtown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service that...

              I was very satisfied with the service that I received and I would recommend Reedman to family and friends.

              Florence, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              People very friendly.

              People very friendly.

              Hamilton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a fairly smooth visit. I came in for...

              I had a fairly smooth visit. I came in for a oil change and tire rotation at 8:00 but my vehicle wasn't finsished unril after 10:00 am. I feel that if I schedule an appointment for 8:00 am for a minor service such as an oil change I shouldn't have to wait for 2 hours.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called kate ferry to make an appointment ,...

              Called Kate Ferry to make an appointment , she was on the phone she called me right back . I told her when I wanted to bring in my truck and what I wanted to have done . Kate created the RO in the system and when I arrived on Monday morning at 7:15 everything was ready to go I signed and went to the waiting room at 9:15 they came and told me I was done .I do have one question how come wipers are not covered under bumper to bumper coverage ??

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were told one thing and then it wasn't...

              We were told one thing and then it wasn't needed. Then I had to call most of the time to find that my vehicle was finished.Other then that, I trust Reedman's service.

              Fairless Hills, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great vehicles they have. I purchased a...

              Great vehicles they have. I purchased a 2006 chevy Monte Carlo SS. I absolutely LOVE this car. I get so many compliments on this car and ive had 4 cars and this one has gotten so much attention than all of them. Ive had the car for a year and a half now and its still running like a champ. I got a little maintenance done on it at the dealership and its running like i just bought it off the lot again. Thx reedman toll and thank you Jamie for helping me purchase the car your a excellent car salesman and decent guy to work with :)

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was disappointed that both recalls were...

              I was disappointed that both recalls were not completed. You apparently didn't order the necessary part to complete the windshield washer system. It will have to be scheduled the next time I require service, I'm not coming in just for that.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated well and efficiently. Came...

              Always treated well and efficiently. Came in for inspection, oil change and a recall item. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. Work was done within estimated time given. Thank you.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My shopping experience in particular...

              My shopping experience in particular helped influence my purchase. Mr. Conte was not high pressure. He allowed me to consider the three models I was looking at and take my time in doing so. Also he respected the fact that I knew my own financial standing and I intended to stay within those boundaries. I'd say he and the price were the reasons I chose Reedman Toll. He was honest and made suggestions once he knew my needs. I had been lookin for a week and I must say he was the most professional person I had delt with.The only reason this is not a ten is your office equipment reeds replacing. We wasted about forty minutes because the poor girls computer failed. Not her fault. She was most pleasant.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to get an appointment. Very friendly...

              Easy to get an appointment. Very friendly and jprofessional staff. Car ready when promised

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)