Sales Hours: M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


SALES: (877) 826-0686
SERVICE: (888) 552-4883

 
717 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 717

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chev. impala

              2014 chev. Impala

              N Brunswick, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a chevy cruze. alex b was great. he...

              I got a chevy cruze. Alex B was great. He took a lot of time to explain the process, give us the best deal, and ensure that everything was to our liking. We weren't expecting to get a car that day but the price was great & we fell in love with the car as doon as we got in it. I have already recommended the dealership to two people. Great place, great service.

              Warrington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time in 2 weeks that i...

              This is the second time in 2 weeks that I waited 2 and a half hours from my scheduled appointment time for service. I would suggest that if your technicians are running more than an hour behind schedule, that you inform customers so they can make other arrangements. I expect to have to wait up to an hour for an oil change and other routine services, but 2 and a half hours with no warning is a little much.

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevy sonic for...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy Sonic for warranty work, when I dropped off the car I was told it would take two days for the work to be finished. I then asked for a loaner car and was told I could not get one because I was not yet 21. After calling GM and my insurance company I was finally advised that you only had to be 18 then I was given a loaner car. Four days after service began I called for a status update, they said that they ordered the wrong part and it was going to take longer. My estimated time went from two days to two weeks. Overall terrible experience. and after all that they have all my contact information under my grandparents when I bought the car myself. My call to pick up my car wasn't relayed to me until 2 days later. I will never purchase a car through Reedman Toll again, nor will I ever tell anyone of my friends or family to.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim our dealer was fantastic, he knows his...

              Tim our dealer was fantastic, he knows his stuff. Besides being a great person. He was so so informative on the questions i asked. And i asked alot. Bob who took care of all the paper work was so informative and he was so fast in getting me out to drive my new toy. I feel that they both deserve a raise. Lol

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department couldn't even fix...

              Your service department couldn't even fix my car it was there for over 2 months and nothing got done had To take it to another dealership to fix it they drove my car all over the place took it home overnight with them put 250 miles on my car your service department is very unprofessional

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment with exactly what i...

              I made an appointment with exactly what I needed done and I sat in the waiting room for 4 hours. Not your finest moment...

              Ewing, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait time was a bit less this time for...

              The wait time was a bit less this time for a service appointment. However, I had to get there at 7 AM. It was a routine maintainance and inspection, and a few minor recall corrections (seatbelt, etc). I did get out by 11 AM and I was reasonably happy with that amount of time for the appointment

              New Hope, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Air condition serviced. when i picked...

              Air condition serviced. When I picked up the car dash was not put back together completely. There was grease down the side of the dashboard. My dash had puncture marks that damaged it permanently. My floor mat was stuck up in the dash and when pulled out a clip from the dash came out. There were five spots of grease on the light tan interior of the passenger seat and a line of grease across back passenger seat. Both door handles had grease on them. A rental car was given for two days to get the car repaired from the mechanic's damage and was told the car would be fully detailed and fixed. When I picked up the car it was still dirty in the door sills and back seat and throughout. I could tell that the car was not fully detailed. In addition my door was left ajar and half of my dash lights no longer light since this repair. The dashboard now rattles when it did not rattle before this repair.

              Fairless Hls, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in expecting a high payment walked...

              Went in expecting a high payment walked out very happy with a lower payment then i had on my previous vehicle.thank you

              Croydon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 717