No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,274 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my c7 2016 corvette for the...

              Brought in my C7 2016 Corvette for the first service. It was handled carefully, keeping it clean and paid careful attention to detail. Look forward to many years of good service.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I walked into reedman-toll chevrolet only...

              I walked into Reedman-Toll Chevrolet only wanting to test drive two cars, but left with a brand new car. Our salesman, Michael James was very knowledgeable and helpful. His knowledge of the Cruze LT was from personal experience since he owned one himself. This made me feel good about asking any question, that he would know exactly how to answer. I went in with a cost set in my mind, and it was delivered. Michael was able get me a better interest rate than I had expected. Love my new Cruze! My husband even wants one now, he is so jealous!

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to two other chevrolet dealers and...

              I went to two other Chevrolet dealers and both salesmen seemed disinterested in making a sale.Reedman was the first dealer to call me and I was assigned John Brecht as my salesman. He was very helpful and showed me many options in the vehicle I was interested in. Once making my selection John helped me through the process from start to finish. Definitely an asset to your dealership.

              Mercerville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited 3 hours for a 15 minute job- car...

              Waited 3 hours for a 15 minute job- car had fingerprints all on the outside - stain was not taken care of---not happy at all

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and easy. Everyone i...

              Service was quick and easy. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful.

              Warrington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 chevy silverado 1500 from...

              I leased a 2015 chevy silverado 1500 from Bob Breslin. Had a great experience. Easy online application had me in the truck within an hour when I came in the next day. Great customer service.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A+ sales experience

              A+ Sales Experience

              South Amboy, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While we still can't figure out why my...

              While we still can't figure out why my Enclave is having electrical issues and suddenly powers down, each and every person in service who has assisted me, called me, diagnosed the car, and test driven it has been professional, concerned, and attentive. For that I am most grateful in what has otherwise been a frustrating situation!

              Washington Crossing, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a chevy equinox and the...

              I leased a Chevy Equinox and the experience was great. We came into the store an hour before closing and everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Our sales person, Michael James, answered all of our questions and did not put pressure on us. This helped us to be comfortable with our final decision.

              Cinnaminson, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was professional and helpful!

              The staff was professional and helpful!

              Warminster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service center was fast and easy to deal...

              Service center was fast and easy to deal with

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a chevrolet silverado 1500 4wd...

              I bought a Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4wd and have loved it since I bought it. My experience here at reedman toll was good, my only issue is that it took so long to get me out of the door with my new truck. Although it took a while to get out of the door reedman toll worked with me with getting this truck and my dealer Timothy Mager was extremely nice and very informative. He also helped me understand what the concept of a lease is which is what I ended up going with. Thanks reedman toll I love my truck

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was taking my vehicle in for the...

              I was taking my vehicle in for the inspection. First I received a postcard to remind me that my vehicle was due for inspection and that I could make an appointment online, which is what I did. I receved a phone call acknowledging the appointment and one to remind me of the appointment. When I got there a service person was waiting and ready to check me in. The service was very fast and my vehicle was done in no time.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was there to get something fixed under...

              Was there to get something fixed under warranty. Drove all the way home to Willow Grove and the check engine light came on.Called and made another appointment to go all the way back to Reedman and found it had s cracked cover. Why wasn't this found during the repair? Or did the mechanic break it?Not happy with all this time and trips and only 19,000 miles on my car.This may not be Reedmans fault too but I don't know!

              Willow Grove, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevy cruze ls

              Chevy cruze ls

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The young guy that helped me was very...

              The young guy that helped me was very professional and knew his job and was extremely helpful they took care of me and my vehicle and I was very happy with the service I received the guy's name is Matthew Kohler.

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car has only been serviced by you since...

              My car has only been serviced by you since I purchased it, whether at the quick lube or the Chevrolet service center and your dealership is the only place I will bring it for service. I have always been 110 percent satisfied with your work and the customer service I have received. Keep up with this level of service and you will have a customer for life.

              Hightstown, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change

              Had an oil change

              Ewing, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dave rovny and rob conti are great! made...

              Dave Rovny and Rob Conti are GREAT! Made the process easy.

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)