Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
826 Reviews Found Average Rating: 3.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 826

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Silverado very good service staff very good

              Silverado very good service staff very good

              Fallsington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, great people, what else is...

              Great service, great people, what else is there?

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service to my 2012 camaro was flawless....

              Service to my 2012 Camaro was flawless. The vehicle needed inspection, tires and oil change. Everything was done so well I had to look twice because it was done right. I had some questions and they had the answers, perfect service.

              Fairless Hls, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They do not call you to tell you what is...

              They do not call you to tell you what is the status your car and when you get to pickup your car it is not ready and your forced to rent a car.

              Felton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and easy to inspect my car.

              It was quick and easy to inspect my car.

              Norristown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my car for a recall and to get...

              Brought in my car for a recall and to get the fan fixed so I could have heat. While I appreciated they fixed the recall I could not afford to have the fan fixed since it was close to $600. I was also bothered that it took 3 hours for that information, can only imagine how long it would have been had I had the work done I would like to say that everyone there was very nice

              Willingboro, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied with the service that...

              I am very satisfied with the service that I receive at Reedman Toll.

              Yeadon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a chevy cruze. Rudy digiacomo...

              Purchased a Chevy Cruze. Rudy Digiacomo and the rest of the staff was very knowledge and patient. Pressure free environment. Rudy Digiacomo was excellent throughout the purchase experience and also in follow up phone call to ensure satisfaction with the vehicle. We also leased a Chevy Equinox and traded in both of our current vehicles for a fair trade in as well. Definitely happy with the service.

              Staten Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevy equinox was leased. The staff was...

              Chevy Equinox was leased. The staff was very knowledge and patient. Pressure free environment. Rudy Digiacomo was excellent throughout the purchase experience and also in follow up phone call to ensure satisfaction with the vehicle.

              Staten Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 826