Sales Hours: M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


SALES: (877) 826-0686
SERVICE: (888) 552-4883

 
722 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 722

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had 1030am appointment that i showed up...

              Had 1030am appointment that I showed up early to as I know sometimes dealerships can be quite busy. Only had to wait a minute or two before one of the reps was able to assist me as it seemed they were all busy on the phone with customers or working with them in person. I had to explain what I was there for again even though I had explained it before when I had made the appointment. Perhaps she was just double checking to make sure nothing had changed. No harm no foul I'd rather they double check instead of doing something else I did not want or ask for. When I asked roughly how long it would be I was told she wasn't quite sure as it depended upon what they discovered with what I had asked to be looked at besides the factory recall I had brought my car in anyway for. Was informed a little after 2pm that my car had been completed and I just needed to sign off on the work. I checked over to make sure they did what I asked, was informed that they could't reproduce the one oddity I had mentioned to look at. I rather be safe than sorry since winter is just around the corner. Get to my car to discover there are plastic bags on my seat and the mat the mechanics used was left on the floor covers. I also thought that with a safety inspection they would fill my tires to the correct pressure as well. Overall wasn't awful service, wasn't great either. Been there before for a simple oil change and I thought the service was better at that time then this most recent. Could've been an off day or they simply forgot they left stuff in my car but overall I would still tell others to come as they were able to do the work.

              Maple Shade, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 chev. malibu lt

              2015 chev. Malibu LT

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous.

              Very courteous.

              Bensalem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not to excited about the price of my...

              I was not to excited about the price of my experience, however, my HHR was nearing 90,000 miles and the timing chain was just about to break! Everything was up front and very professional! Everything was explained to me and in addition I was not aware that the vehicle had (2) recalls that I was not aware of! Very expensive but very satisfied!

              Newtown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am thrilled to have a newer vehicle

              I am thrilled to have a newer vehicle

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 silverado. staff...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado. Staff replied promptly to my inquiry while other dealers wrote someone would get back to me soon. I went on internet to make deal not be invited to "come into the show room. this is the 2nd time I have purchased a car in this manner. Most dealers "internet sales" are just "come see us," or look at our inventory on the net. Granted I was not doing a trade, but your sales people were prompt, and they made the deal easy.

              Douglassville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the car in for oil change and tire...

              Brought the car in for oil change and tire rotation. Was promptly and courteously greeted, signed in and taken care of.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine. i was told the work would be...

              It was fine. I was told the work would be done in under 2 hours and was on my home after 45 minutes.

              East Brunswick, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had made an appointment to have a recall...

              I had made an appointment to have a recall notice fixed and to have my rear window wiper fixed as it has stopped working for no reason. I took my car in around 9:00 am, when checking in they said there were additional recall notices attached to the car that they could fix as well. No problem. I asked if I could make an appointment to have the car inspected and they said if I could leave the car they would have it inspected as well!!! WOW!!! I could have it all done in one day! Impressive. They called the shuttle for me and I went home. All was well except that when I returned to pick up my car they hadn't fixed the rear window wiper but it was listed as fixed on the receipt. Again, no problem, I alerted them to it as soon as I got in the car and a short while later it was done!!!! Everyone was pleasant and very responsive and the shuttle service is so nice - I never had the opportunity to take advantage of it before but it is well worth it! Thanks to all! Diana

              Croydon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy cruze 2013 oil change recall on...

              Chevy cruze 2013 oil change recall on vechicle *in and out. Was only there for an 1 and half hours. Execellent service.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 722