Sales Hours:
M-F 9am-9pm | Saturday: 9am-7pm
Service Hours: M-F 7:30am-7pm | Saturday: 7:30am-4:30pm


 
SALES: (877) 826-0686 SERVICE: (888) 552-4883
939 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 3.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reedman Toll Auto World, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a remote start installed in are 2015...

              had a remote start installed in are 2015 chevy, was offered a ride home, but waited because i was told i'd only be about 2hrs was done before that and got my wife to PT for her **************** today was a great experience to me and I thank the servie dept and service writers

              Levittown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am completely satisfied with the service...

              I am completely satisfied with the service given to me and my 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt vehicle. Thank you. Frank Kapes

              Croydon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for an oil change 2 weeks ago for...

              I was in for an oil change 2 weeks ago for my 2014 Silverado and it took over 2 overs. This week was in for an oil change and tire rotation for my 2013 traverse and it took over 3 hours. I don't think I need to explain my frustrations any further. Manager Greg was helpful

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Jonathon was great, worked really hard and...

              Jonathon was great, worked really hard and knew all my questions and concerns I had. I felt like family at reedman toll and would recommend reedman toll to all my friends and family. Ryan in finance was fantastic as well, he worked with me and did everything he could. Love reedman toll and love my car thank you Jonathan and Ryan!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service,can't complain.

              Good service,can't complain.

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were called to have recall work done on...

              We were called to have recall work done on the vehicle. We asked if all work could be done within a certain time period and were told "yes". when dropping off the vehicle, we asked to confirm that the work would be complete by 1:00 PM. Only 2 of the 3 recall work items were able to be completed because you did not have a part on hand to complete the third, and we were told we would need to schedule another appointment. This was upsetting, as you called us to make the appointment. Also, the work was not complete by 1:00, it was done after 2:00. I was very disappointed in the service, the communication of schedule / length of time for work, and an inability to get a straight answer on when my car would be complete. Unless the process changes, I will only have service completed at Reedman as necessary.

              Morrisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On feb 19 2015 my wife and i when to...

              On Feb 19 2015 My wife and I when to Reedman Toll Autoworld to begin looking for a new car. We where greeted by a salesman by the name of Rudy DiGiacomo who proceeded to show us what we might be interested in.He took us out to test drive a 2015 chevy impala that we liked. After test driving the LS and LT models,we settled on the 2015 chevy impala LT model.Rudy was very helpful in our decision.He was very patient and not pushy which was very much appreciated. Rudy took his time with us and made buying a car at Reedman Toll Autoworld a very pleasant experience and I would very much recommend him to anyone.

              Staten Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional

              Always professional

              Hatfield, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service...

              I was very pleased with the service Reedman gave me. They were done in the amount of time they said it would take and everyone was very pleasant. I had an oil change and a back tail light replaced.

              Titusville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in on a recall repair. Told the rep...

              Came in on a recall repair. Told the rep that was all I wanted. That is all I wanted and told him again. Either on his own or the mechanic put my vehicle on the lift and began to tinker with it. when done the rep stated I needed several repairs costing close to $1000.00, When told we were going to our mechanic because he just had one a fuul inspection. the rep stated the repairs weren't need just yet but were concerns. DO WHAT IS ASKED FOR. STOP HANDING OUT BULLCRAP. IT JUST COUST YOU A SALE MAYBE MORE

              Bristol, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On friday, 02/20/15 i brought my vehicle...

              On Friday, 02/20/15 I brought my vehicle in for state inspection an upon arrival I asked about the FREE PA STATE INSPECTION $39.95 AND $5.00 STICKER FEE ADDITIONAL. I explained that I had received this promotion in the mail but forgot to bring it with me today. The man I was talking with assured me that REEDMAN-TOLL WOULD HONOR THAT PROMOTION and it would be taken care of when I am billed for service. I sent $494.03 for parts & labor and never got my deduction. I did not realize it until I got home and was going over my bill. I hope that you will honor the promotion and give me my discount.

              Phila, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              I've had credit problems in the past..I...

              I've had credit problems in the past..I didn't think I'd be able to finance a vehichle..I'm very happy I went to ReeReedman-Toll..I've a beautiful vehicle that I'm truly happy with..

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change. The staff was...

              I went in for an oil change. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Another great experience.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership. Go over and above to...

              Great dealership. Go over and above to make you feel a great buying experience.

              Staten Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy trax and worked...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Trax and worked with Tim Mager, who was very helpful through the entire process, even with me being down in Virginia and coming home to Pennsylvania.

              Arlington, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Purchased 2013 chevy great...

              Purchased 2013 Chevy Great Service Friendly Staff

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at reedman. Alex...

              I had a great experience at Reedman. Alex Bate was awesome and great to deal with during the decision process. I know my dad is looking forward to working with Alex in the future when he decides what leased car he will go with.

              North Wales, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 acadia in for an oil...

              I brought my 2011 Acadia in for an oil change, for a still existing airbag problem that was supposed to be fixed at my last visit, and for a check engine light. Upon arrival, I discovered that I akso needed a new headlight. My car was at the service for almost a week. I am happy that the repairs were made, but it took an awfully long time.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated well, advised of services...

              I was treated well, advised of services needed and the pricing. I did have a longer wait than I thought.

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 equinox. Our salesman,...

              I purchased a 2015 Equinox. Our salesman, Marc Sosky was very helpful and patient while I tried to decide on a vehicle. I felt he genuinely wanted to give us the best deal possible. He took his time explaining the features and helped us set things up before leaving the lot. Everyone we encountered was very pleasant. I love my new Equinox!

              Langhorne, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)